You are here

ISSOTL 2018 Hosts and Organizers

ISSOTL18 Home  |  Timeline & Logistics  |  Register  |  Hosts & Organizers
Call for Proposals  |  Program  |  Presenters  |  Attendees





Conference Co-Chairs

Oddfrid Førland, bioCEED, University of Bergen
Roy Andersson, bioCEED, University of Bergen (and Lund University)
Yael Harlap, Dept. of Education, University of Bergen

Conference Unicorn (represents the bioCEED resources and will be used when magic is needed!)

Vigdis Vandvik, Centre Leader bioCEED, University of Bergen

Program Committee (advises on the conference academic program, oversees the recruitment and selection of conference presentations and sessions)

ISSOTL Co-president: Beth Marquis
ISSOTL Co-president: Katarina Mårtensson
ISSOTL Communications committee chair: Jessie Moore
ISSOTL Student representative: Sam Lucie Dvorakova
ISSOTL European leadership representative: Rie Troelsen
2017 Conference host representative: Nancy Chick
2019 Conference host representative: TBA
2018 Conference host team: Oddfrid Førland
2018 Conference host team: Roy Andersson
2018 Conference host team: Yael Harlap
2018 Conference host team: Vigdis Vandvik



ISSOTL18 is hosted by University of Bergen and bioCEED – Centre of Excellence in Biology Education.

Get in contact, follow conference preparations and announcements via:

(c) 2014 ISSOTL All Rights Reserved.