International Society for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

New Officers for HistorySoTL 2019

History SoTL Logo

Members of HistorySoTL held a SIG meeting in Atlanta, GA (USA) at the 2019 ISSOTL conference.

HistorySoTL held an election for new officers representing Australasia, Europe, and North America in Spring 2019.

 ------------  ISSOTL In History Boards (April 2019) ------------

 

---Australasia

President -- Adele Nye -- anye@une.edu.au

Vice-President -- Paul Sendziuk -- paul.sendziuk@adelaide.edu.au

 

Board

Jennifer Clark -- jen.clark@adelaide.edu.au

Adrian Jones -- adrian.jones@latrobe.edu.au

 

---Europe

President -- Peter D’Sena -- peterdsena@yahoo.com

Vice President -- David Ludvigsson -- David.Ludvigsson@liu.se

 

Board

Maggie Andrews -- maggie.andrews@worc.ac.uk

Jakub Basista -- basista@chello.pl

Louise Berglund -- louise.berglund@hist.uu.se

Andreas Boldt -- Andreas.D.Boldt@mu.ie

Marcus Collins -- Marcus.Collins@lboro.ac.uk

Pat Cullum -- pat.cullum@hud.ac.uk

KG Hammarlund -- Kg.Hammarlund@hh.se

David Ingledew -- d.ingledew@herts.ac.uk

Diana Jeater -- Diana.Jeater@liverpool.ac.uk

Max Jones -- Max.Jones@manchester.ac.uk

Friederike Neumann -- friederike.neumann@uni-bielefeld.de

Andrei Sokolov -- sokolov_1457@mail.ru

Emilios Solomou -- solomou.e@unic.ac.cy

Alison Twells -- A.Twells@shu.ac.uk

Jörg van Norden -- joerg.van.norden@uni-bielefeld.de

Jamie Wood -- jwood@lincoln.ac.uk

 

---North America

President -- Jennifer Hart -- jennifer.hart4@wayne.edu

Vice President -- Richard Hughes -- rhughes@ilstu.edu

Board

Peter Burkholder -- burk0032@fdu.edu

Krista Grensavitch -- grensav2@uwm.edu

Murph Kinney -- kinneym@sunysuffolk.edu

Tim Lacy -- timothy.n.lacy@gmail.com

Daniel J. McInerney -- Daniel McInerney

Natalie Mendoza -- mendozan21@gmail.com

Dan Murphree -- Daniel.Murphree@ucf.edu

Craig Perrier -- cjperrier@fcps.edu

Brenda Santos -- brendasantos@achievementfirst.org

Kevin Sheets -- Kevin.Sheets@cortland.edu

--- For more information on HistorySoTL, feel free to contact the officers above and refer to the organization's existing website which will be revised in the near future to better reflect the organization's recent changes.

http://www.indiana.edu/~histsotl/blog/

© 2019 International Society for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (ISSOTL) All rights reserved.